October 20, 2009

  • Zoe’s Hello Kitty Costume

    Zoe’s words since last thursday: shirt, pants, ming ming, ice cream, kai lan, tigger, muno, foofa, tootie, plex, brobee, sticker, balloon, toes, bag, eeyore, rabbit, help, cat, dog

    Wow, I think this is the longest I’ve been mia on xanga.

    I’ve been busy making Zoe’s costume. I am however done. It took me a week and it’s not perfect but I’m finito! I also sewed on a tail but I didn’t take a photo of it. She’s already worn it twice so at least she’s getting a lot of wear out of it. I’ll take more photos on Halloween but for now this is it.

    :: Zoe’s Hello Kitty Costume ::
    IMG_5138    IMG_5139
                                                       IMG_5155

Comments (45)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *