June 20, 2011

  • Kayden & His Silly Sister

    Zoe’s Daily Funny:
    So saturday morning Zoe was in character while wearing her Snow White costume around her bedroom and every time I’d start the sentence with “Zoe…” She’d correct me and say “I’m not Zoe.”   Ok! Snow White, whatever. So while I was tidying up her room I was supposed to be her Prince fixing things in her “house”. Typical woman. So while I was hanging stuff up I said…

    Me: Zoe…
    Zoe: I’m not Zoe.
    Me:  Snow White?
    Zoe: Yes?
    Me: Snow White, that’s a beautiful dress.
    Zoe: Why thank you.
    Me: Where did you get it from?
    Zoe: Hmmm…(looking down at her dress and pausing) I think it’s from Canada.

    Yeah. Okay. Um HeLLO!?! Do you even know what Canada is Zoe? You’ve never been there.



    Zoe is slowly liking boy things. Transformers was the first sign. Now she’s REALLY into Power Rangers. She’s never even seen the show but she knows all about them from her “new” best friend Sean. I played a few episodes for her this past weekend. She’s hooked.
     
    {06.04.11} Kayden Poo
    IMG_2193-1
    IMG_2194        IMG_2195
    IMG_2197 
                                           IMG_2199

    {06.18.11} What do you do when you have a pair of DJ Lance glasses and an adhesive moustache?
    IMG_2299-1   IMG_2300
    IMG_2292   IMG_2298-1
    IMG_2289-1

Comments (9)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *